The Windows of my Mind

I’ve been rather neglectful of my blog…shame on me!  I really don’t know how the days just always seem to get away from me.  Seems I get up in the morning and before I know it it’s 9:00 PM and I’m starting to think about tomorrow.  I have taken some pictures in the garden because there has been lots going on…I will get around to posting some of them here shortly.  First I need to clear my mind and my schedule of a few things that have been weighing me down.  So when today’s YMCA Wellness Works newsletter arrived in my in-box I took particular notice of “5 Ways to free your mind of “clutter”.  So I will be spending some time today clearing out some clutter, opening up the  windows of my mind and getting a little fresh air.  Then I’ll be back to post those photos!

 

Leave a Reply

